Constitution of Sub-Committee to Scrutinize the applications received from the AORs and Non-AORs

The Committee in it 66th meeting held on dated 25.01.2022 unanimously resolves to constitute a Sub-Committee comprising of (1) Mr. Kailash Vasdev, Senior Advocate, (2) Ms. Vibha Datta Makhija, Senior Advocate and (3) Mr. Mohammad Shoeb Alam, Advocate, in order to scrutinize the applications received from the AORs and Non-AORs.